Noosa Arts Theatre Governance

Governing Documents:

Constitution Constitution (195 KB)

Incorporation Certificate Incorporation Certificate (277 KB)

Deductible Gift Recipient notification Deductible Gift Recipient notification (38 KB)

ABN: 91 994 499 750

The 2016 Committee

President Frank Wilkie
Senior Vice President Susan Dearnley
Second Vice President Julia Verburgt
Treasurer Andrew Moon
Secretary Jannine Ritchie
Committee Jodie Brezzi, Judy Hawksford, Jo Hendrie, Jane Rivers, Yvie Somerville, Diana Thomson, Sue Clapham, Con Bleyerveld, Steve Mitchell

Office Manager & Box Office: Stephen Moore - 07 5449 9343


Management Committee meets every second Monday of the month at 6.30pm