Noosa Arts Theatre Governance

Governing Documents:

 Constitution (294 KB)

 Incorporation Certificate (277 KB)

 Deductible Gift Recipient notification (38 KB)

ABN: 91 994 499 750

AGM Information

Noosa Arts Theatre wishes to advise that the 2021 AGM has been scheduled for Friday 30 April at 6:30 for a 7pm start.

The 2021 Committee

President Frank Wilkie
Senior Vice President Susan Dearnley
Second Vice President Jane Rivers
Treasurer Andrew Moon
Secretary Sue Sewell
Committee Robert Boesch, Sue Clapham, Jo Hendrie, Maria Karambelas, Russell Krause, Tara Long, Julie Massie, John McMahon, Yvie Somerville and Diana Thomson.

Office Manager & Box Office: Melissa Long – 07 5449 9343 or


Management Committee meets every second Monday of the month at 6.30pm